Customer service for online orders

Customer service for online orders for Italy and Switzerland 

 Mrs Barbara Boano    b.boano@cuf.it   ecommerce@centrufficiostore.it   Tel. +39/02.25.377.265    WhatsApp 3783033393


Customer service for online orders for Europe and extra Europe 

       Mr. Roberto Fetti   export@centrufficiostore.it    Tel.  +39/02.25.377.305   


Contacts to schedule the delivery date for furniture and furnishing accessories:

  - Italy and Switzerland

Contact person  Areas Telephone Email Address
Rita
Papagna
Milano città e provincia 02/25377.307 r.papagna@cuf.it
Fabio
Marturano
Bergamo, Brescia, Como-Lecco, Cuneo, Firenze, Novara, Torino, Centro-Sud Italia.  02/25377.201 f.marturano@cuf.it
Pierluca
Filaferro
Bologna, Firenze, Genova-Liguria, Modena, Padova, Pavia, Piacenza, Varese, Verona, Vicenza, Svizzera 02/25377.225 p.filaferro@cuf.it
Sally Losi Alessandria, Genova-Liguria, Parma 02/25377.364 s.losi@cuf.it
Arianna
Chiesa
Ritiri presso ns. magazzino di Pioltello (MI) - Via Sondrio 10
Orari: da Lunedì a Giovedì 8:30-12:30/14:30-16:30 Venerdì: 8:30-12:30
02/25377.222 a.chiesa@cuf.it

 

  - Europe - Extra-Europe:

Contact person       Areas Telephone Email Address
  Roberto
Fetti              
Products must be picked up at out warehouse in Italy - via Sondrio, 10 - Pioltello (Mi)         +39/02/25377.305 r.fetti@cuf.it            

 

You can get in touch with our delivery department (UTC +1):

  Monday to Thursday;: from 08:30 to 13:00 from 14:30 to 18:00
 Friday;: from 08:30 to 13:00 from 14:30 to 16:00