Customer service for online orders

Customer service for online orders for Italy and Switzerland

Mrs Barbara Boano 

b.boano@cuf.it 

ecommerce@centrufficiostore.it

Tel.  +39/02/25.377.265


Customer service for online orders for Europe and extra Europe

Mrs Alessandra Andreoli

export@centrufficiostore.it

Tel.  +39/02/25.377.281

 

Contacts to schedule the delivery date for furniture and furnishing accessories:

 - Italy and Switzerland

Contact person Areas Telephone Email Address
Umberto
Basilico
Milano (city and province) +39/02/25377.307 u.basilico@cuf.it
Fabio
Marturano
Alessandria, Bergamo, Brescia, Como-Lecco, Cuneo, Novara, Torino. +39/02/25377.201 f.marturano@cuf.it
Pierluca
Filaferro
Bologna, Firenze, Genova-Liguria, Modena, Padova, Parma, Pavia, Piacenza, Varese, Verona, Vicenza Centro-sud Italia, Svizzera +39/02/25377.225 p.filaferro@cuf.it
Arianna
Chiesa
Product pick-up at our warehouse in Pioltello (MI) - Via Sondrio 10
Available: Monday to Thursday 8:30-12:30/14:30-16:30 Friday: 8:30-12:30
+39/02/25377.222 a.chiesa@cuf.it

 

 - Europe:

Contact
person

Areas Telephone
Email Address
Alessandra Andreoli Europe        +39/02/25377.281 export@centrufficiostore.it

 

 - Extra-Europe:

Contact
person
Areas Telephone Email Address
Roberto
Fetti              
Products must be picked up at out warehouse in Italy - via Sondrio, 10 - Pioltello (Mi)     +39/02/25377.305 r.fetti@cuf.it            

 

You can get in touch with our delivery department (UTC +1):

 Monday to Thursday: from 08:30 to 13:00 from 14:30 to 18:00
 Friday: from 08:30 to 13:00 from 14:30 to 16:00